sidomukti 2010 with plano’s friend :D

23 Feb

That was a pleasure time to remember😀

here some photo I want to show you..

enjoy it.. :3


this is photo of me and my classmate, tita..
actually, there are 3 people in this photo, but the pic’s taker, somehow, crop it until left just me and tita..
hahaha.. nice shoot😀

none of people in the picture are in one class.
well, I introduce you one by one🙂
people in the left is septa. He’s in the A class.
then, in the right side is munif (did I spell it correct? hehe).
He’s in the C class, or we know as ‘diploma 3’.

this photo was captured by septa.
lol.. I don’t know when he took it, but it’s really nice😀
Love it.🙂

2 Responses to “sidomukti 2010 with plano’s friend :D”

  1. septaoujisama7 February 24, 2011 at 8:34 am #

    🙂

    Like

  2. septaoujisama7 February 24, 2011 at 8:57 am #

    kok foto yg kedua pas ituu?? hhuhhu…
    hhehe

    Like

Leave a Reply

