In The Ice Cream’s Corner: The Ending

25 Oct

Purwokerto
18th October 2014

.

Next 20 minutes..
This is how long I’ve been staring at you. By not directly staring at you, of course. I have see you cry, then smile, then cry and sometimes laugh. I am human, which has mere normal things as human, so I can’t predict whether you are feeling better inside or not. But I can say though that you look way more better compared to the first time I laid my eyes on you.

Next 30 minutes..
This is how long I’ve been staring at you. By not directly staring at you, of course. I noticed that you smile more often. You laugh with less hesitation. Your face brighten up. There is few drops of tear left. No more tissue taken. No more sorrowness shown in your face. Less empty stare. I do hope what you show outside is an actual reflection of what you feel inside. I don’t know though. It was merely a wish.

Next 45 minutes..
This is how long I’ve been staring at you. By not directly staring at you, of course. The smoke lighten up. A little bit surprise for me that you do smoke, but well, maybe that’s the way you relieve the stress you feel inside. As the smoke blown up in the air, your expression change a bit by a bit. The more it blown up, the more you look more and more relaxed.

Next 60 minutes..
This is how long I’ve been staring at you. By not directly staring at you, of course. May I say that you have one good friend sitting near you there?

Regards,
Dea

Leave a Reply

